Date: 17.07.2024

Allotment of seats after filling out the preference form (waitlist-2 candidates)

SI No	App. Ref. No	Name of Candidate	Name of allotted PI	Name of allotted Institute
1	620	ATITHI TRIPATHI	Dr. Anindya Ghosh Roy	NBRC
2	1242	JAIN NEHAL SHYAMLAL	Dr. Dasaradhi Palakodeti	InStem
3	1145	MUSKAN GUPTA	Dr. Manoj Majee	NIPGR
4	319	YASH UMANGDEEP	Dr. Praveen Kumar Vemula	InStem
5	446	ANKITA DAS	Dr. Namisha Sharma	ILS
6	209	PRIYANKA	Dr. G. Aneeshkumar Arimbasseri	NII

Note: An email is being sent separately. The candidate has to pay fees online to RCB (Rs.5,000/-) to confirm the allotted seat by 11.59 PM on 17.07.2024, failing which the seat will be transferred to the next waitlisted candidate.