

जैवप्रोद्योगिकी विभाग Department of Biotechnology

विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी मंत्रालय, भारत सरकार Ministry of Science and Technology, Government of India

RESEARCH ASSOCIATESHIP PROGRAM

Date: 25-04-2024

NOTICE

LIST OF CANDIDATES SHORTLISTED UNDER Call II OF F.Y. 2023-24

DBT HRD Project Management Unit (PMU) had convened Selection Committee Meeting from 02nd April, 2024 to 04th April 2024 at Regional Centre for Biotechnology, Faridabad for candidates under DBT RA Program Call II for F.Y. 2023-24 for the award of fellowships under DBT - Research Associateship (DBT- RA) Programme of Department of Biotechnology, Government of India.

Based on the performance during the presentation and interview, list of shortlisted candidates has been prepared by Selection Committee.

Shortlisted candidates must join the host institution within 30 days from the date of issuance of the award letter. Candidate must complete the joining formalities at the DBT RA Portal (https://ra.dbtindia.gov.in) within 10 days of joining the institution.

Candidates shortlisted under DBT RA Program shall be eligible to avail fellowship at the host university/ institution as mentioned in the application form only.

Award Letter shall be issued (via email only) to all the shortlisted fellows within a week's time. For further information, please visit https://ra.dbtindia.gov.in; alternatively write to us at ra.dbt@rcb.res.in.

List of candidates shortlisted is at Annexure - I.

Sd/-Project Manager DBT HRD Project & Management Unit

DBT RESEARCH ASSOCIATESHIP PROGRAM F.Y. 2023-24

LIST OF SHORTLISTED CANDIDATES (Call II)

S.No	Application Id	Applicant Name
1	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/4943	Rahul Nadda
2	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/4955	Anirban Chakraborty
3	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5004	Sridip Parui
4	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5008	Mudasir Nabi Peerzada
5	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5016	Archana Tripathy
6	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5022	Shayani Dasgupta
7	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5054	Shaily Tyagi
8	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5096	Ankita Shree
9	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5098	Jayendra Pandey
10	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5131	Sana Raza
11	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5132	Pawan Kumar
12	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5160	Sudharsan M
13	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5171	Ajay Kumar Danga
13	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5207	Anchala Kumari
15	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5237	Deepu Sharma
15	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5243	Priya Yadav
17	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5254	Vandana Thakral
		Amrita Singh
18 19	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5345	Nikunjbhai Umedbhai Tandel
20	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5356 DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5371	Arti Sharma
20		
21	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5377 DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5378	Kumaravel Marimuthu Anirban Sardar
	5	
23	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5420	Rashpal Kumar Arpan Bera
24 25	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5440	
-	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5467	Falguni Barman Kumari Uma Mahto
26 27	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5480	Smritikana Dutta
	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5526	
28	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5533	Suresh G
29	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5560	Vikram Singh
30	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5630	Mala Thapa
31	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5631	Alfisa Siddique
32	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5649	Jayakrishnan U
33	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5680	Faheem Mohd Mir
34	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5681	Gayatri Devraj
35	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5693	Yarlagadda Anusha
36	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5743	Oindrila Bhattacharjee
37	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5764	Neha Pandey
38	DBT-RA/2024/January/N/5766	Yashavantha Rao H C
39	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/4903	A Mavani
40	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/4974	Sulendar Kumar Mahato
41	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/4978	A Ibeyaima
42	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/4986	Devipriya Gogoi
43	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/5011	Samson Lalhmangaihzuala
44	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/5223	Joyati Das
45	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/5309	Ng. Kunjarani Chanu
46	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/5318	Rajat Nath
47	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/5361	Dailu Pilot Dovih
48	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/5443	Manas Jyoti Das
49	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/5589	Priyatosh Sarkar
50	DBT-RA/2024/January/NE/5646	Himadri Das
